Choose a location to review

Family and Criminal Defense Lawyer Reidsville NC locations:

Local Ratings & Reviews (16)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-28

Mr. Khan and his staff provided me Exceptional, professional and dedicated service in my Case. I highly recommend Khan Law Firm for any of the legal services to my friends and family....

— Client 01/28/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-03

Mr.Khan was professional, responsive, and an overall pleasure to work with. If you need help I would definetly recommend them.

— Client 11/03/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-11

I spoke to Mr. Khan for a free consultation, and let me tell you, the words "intelligent, kind, and helpful" don't even begin to describe him. You can tell how much integrity and honesty he has just from one conversation, and you can feel his sincerity through the phone. I've been dealing with a very stressful tenant situation for about a month now, and it looks like we're headed for court, and I needed to know if I had a defensible case. It's kept me up at night and has pumped me so full of stress, I've been losing hair and my appetite. This man quelled every fear and doubt I've had for a month in just a few minutes. He inspired me to keep going the way I've been going, to stand up for myself, and has given me a safety net by being there for hire if things in Small Claims Court go south. Just hearing a professional explain why I can win this, and by him being willing to discuss that with me for free, has been a gift I wish I could repay him for. I highly recommend this law firm.

— Client 10/11/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-18

If you are looking for a great lawyer you should consider the council of Khan law firm. They are professional and prompt. Mr. Khan got my case dismissed quickly. Khan law firm is always available I would recommend him to anyone that has to deal with the law.

— Client 09/18/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-10

We were referred to Mr. Kahn and were very pleased with his results on two separate occasions about a year apart, on traffic violations for our family member. Outstanding performance, great communication, and no better pricing! I highly recommend Mr. Kahn if you need great representation with a price that will not break the bank. Very hard worker making his name in the Reidsville area.

— Client 09/10/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-16

great lawyer knowledgeable about speeding tickets had a 62 mph speeding ticket got me a improper equipment so no points on diver license or on insurance did have to pay court cost

— Client 07/16/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-03

Mr. Khan is a life saver! He was able to get the best possible outcome for my case. I am truly grateful and would highly recommend him

— Client 06/03/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-03

I simply cannot imagine the outcome of my traffic tickets would be anywhere near what we ended up with. Working with Attorney Khan was simple and easy process and most importantly outcome was extremely positive with fair price that we agreed on the beginning. I’ll happily recommend Attorney Khan to all of my friends and family when ever they would need legal help with moving violations

— Client 03/03/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-17

I simply cannot imagine the outcome of my tickets would be anywhere near what we ended up with. Working with Attorney Khan was simple and easy process and most importantly outcome was extremely positive with fair price that we agreed on the beginning. I’ll happily recommend Attorney Khan to all of my friends and family when ever they would need legal help with moving violations

— Client 02/17/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-03

Shahzad offered great advice and was able to have my case dismissed! I'll continue to use him if needed in the future! His rates are a plus!

— Client 12/03/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-25

Mr Khan did exceptional work throughout the process of my case. He answered every question I may have had and made sure I understood as the case went along.

— Client 11/25/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-08

Mr. Khan is a really cool lawyer he represented me and was able to get my probation terminated on our first appearance

— Client 11/08/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-16

Khan not only heard me BUT he truly listened to me. He spent a large amount of time with me on my first visit to go over my situation. He was very thorough and honest with me. When I needed to speak with him about my situation, he was quick to see me, respond to an email, or return a call. I called on him for a different situation and he was there for me. He always allowed me all the time I needed and never rushed me. He truly listened and I would 110% recommend him. I hope to never be in a situation where I need a lawyer again but if I am I will call on Khan. I say Kahn is my lawyer with confidence. Thank you so much Khan for allowing me all the time I needed and THANK you SO MUCH for hearing me and being the reason for a positive outcome.

— Client 10/16/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-16

My time spent in legal counsel with Mr. Khan was enormously helpful. I needed guidance and advise related to a complex business agreement. His research was thruough. And, his ability and patience to explain the legal jargon and too answer my questions was extremely helpful. The value received was more than satisfactory. I will not hesitate to use his counsel again.

— Client 02/16/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-13

Mr. Kahn was very punctual and accurate with his litigations in my case. His dedication in submitting the facts of my case has made it possible for me to continue bettering myself and becoming better productive member of society. I am truly grateful for your service Sincerely Michael

— Client 02/13/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-18

Ive known Shahzad for more than 10 years and he is a diligent worker. He is very commited to his clients, motivated, and highly skilled in his profession. He has great work ethic and seeks to it that all of his cases are handled with the highest merit.

— Client 12/18/2018